Guess who’s back

Don’t want to spend too much time on the formalities, but hey, it’s me again.

This past year, I’ve struggled finding the interest/energy for this website, and over the past few months I’ve wondered whether it’s where I want to spend my time. Consider this a yes.

You’ll note that I’ve made some changes:

  • So long, wankery headline style that I inexplicably stuck with for six years.
  • Hello, new categories (explained in the right-hand side) that I hope will provide lots of ways for me to write.
  • Goodbye, messy archives of random or embarrassing early blog content.
  • Bonjour, new layout.
  • Welcome, new ideas/quick thoughts/essays/reviews.

Looking forward to it.

Leave a Reply

